Publication Date



Featured Faculty:

  • Ekow N. Yankah
  • Leslie Salzman
  • Christopher Buccafusco
  • David Rudenstine
  • Kate Shaw
  • Pamela Foohey
  • Rebekah Diller
  • Jocelyn Getgen Kestenbaum
  • Ingrid Mattson
  • Deborah Pearlstein
  • Gabor Rona

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.