Publication Date



Featured Faculty:

  • Jessica Roth
  • Saurabh Vishnubhakat
  • Pamela Foohey
  • Young Ran (Christine) Kim
  • Mauricio Noroña
  • Gaia Bernstein
  • Jocelyn Getgen Kestenbaum
  • Anthony Sebok
  • Dmytro Vovk
  • Matthew Wansley

Campus News:

  • Gloria Steinem Accepts International Advocate for Peace Award at Cardozo


  • The 2023 Cardozo-Columbia Colloquium on Sovereignty, the Rule of Law and Fundamental Rights in an Era of National and International Turmoil
  • The FTC's Proposed Rule on Non-Competes
  • Catalyzing Change: Ongwen, Sexual and Gender-Based Crimes, and Intersection
  • Class of 2023 Commencement

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.