

LARC @ Cardozo Law

AELJ Blog Journal Blogs

4-5-2016

Announcing the Volume 35 Masthead

Cardozo Arts & Entertainment Law Journal

Follow this and additional works at: https://larc.cardozo.yu.edu/aelj-blog



Part of the Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Cardozo Arts & Entertainment Law Journal, "Announcing the Volume 35 Masthead" (2016). AELJ Blog. 95. https://larc.cardozo.yu.edu/aelj-blog/95

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Journal Blogs at LARC @ Cardozo Law. It has been accepted for inclusion in AELJ Blog by an authorized administrator of LARC @ Cardozo Law. For more information, please contact larc@yu.edu.

Announcing the Volume 35 Masthead

BY MANAGING EDITOR / ON APRIL 5, 2016

CARDOZO ARTS & ENTERTAINMENT LAW JOURNAL

Volume 35 2016–17

AELJ proudly congratulates its new Staff Editors!

Executive Editor Katie Thalen Editor-in-Chief Justine Amy Park Managing Editor Kerrijane John

Senior Articles Editors Brittany Binderoff Andrea A. Sobolewski Senior Notes Editor Alexander Mandel

Acquisitions Editors Kenneth J. Costa Elina Rakhlin Symposium Editor Amanda R. Natiello

Articles Editors Bianca Acquaviva Samuel G. Dobre Diana Poussin M. Dinora Smith

Notes Editors Alyssa N. Kaplun Anthony Prinzivalli

Associate Editors

Sumit Agarwal Samantha J. Castrelos Timothy M. Coughlin Anastasia Dolph Shana Feibus Michael E. Kar Ruma Mazumdar Margaret Mary Ochner Ravindra Persaud Alexa Shore Adam J. Valko

Leeor Amsalem
Stuart Lawrence Anello
William Aniello
Matthew Barish
Brette Berman
John J. Cregan III
Michael Del Priore
Vida Djaghouri
Justin L. Drazin
Moshe Fogel
David A. Forrest
Benjamin Gleitman
Maricela González

Staff Editors
Jessica Honan
Jennifer Hwang
Joel Jesin
Madeline A. Kessler
Joel Krooks
Elisha Lerner
Matthew LoBello
Nancy Lu
Nicole Marguilis
Samuel Martin
Jessica Mauceri
Elana Minkoff
Cristiana Modesti
Gow W. Mosby Jr.

Morgan Romagna
Jessica Rosen
Rachel Sklar
Kurt Ethan Sohn
Sophia Soloff
Leigh Solomon
Jacob D. Tabman
Casey Thomas
Ryan Gregory Thorne
Arielle Vishny
Brittany Waserstein
Sarah Wilner
Kevin Zhang

Faculty Advisor Brett Frischmann